Make Tahoe Art Community Directory

Art Organizations | Art Galleries | Art Tours and Fairs
Art Calls | Art Classes and Workshops | Art Supplies | Kids Art Activities | Local Media

Organizations

Arts Council of Placer County - https://www.placerarts.org

North Tahoe Arts - http://www.northtahoearts.com

Ski Run Presents - https://www.facebook.com/pg/skirunpresents/

South Tahoe Makerspace - https://www.facebook.com/groups/742579559232806/

Tahoe Activist Artists - https://www.facebook.com/tahoeactivistartists/

Tahoe Art League - http://www.talart.org

Tahoe Arts Alliance - http://tahoeartsalliance.org

Tahoe Arts Project - http://www.tahoeartsproject.org

Tahoe Public Art - https://www.tahoepublicart.com

The Stages at Northstar - https://www.tahoearts.net

Truckee Arts Alliance - https://www.nevadacountyarts.org/truckee-arts-alliance - facebook

Truckee Cultural District - https://www.nevadacountyarts.org/truckee-cultural-district

Truckee Public Arts Commission - http://chamber.truckee.com/list/member/truckee-public-arts-commission-tpac-truckee-5623 - facebook

Truckee Round House - http://www.truckeeroundhouse.org


Galleries - Shops

Benko Art Gallery - https://www.benkoartgallery.com

Blue Wolf Studios - https://bluewolftahoe.com

Compass Clay Studio - https://www.compassclay.com

Dharma Love - http://www.dharmalove.com

Emanate Gallery - https://emanategallery.com

GaiaLicious Boutique - http://www.gaialicious.com

Gallery 5830 - http://gallery5830.com

James Harold Galleries - http://www.jhg4art.com

Lake Tahoe Community College Haldan Gallery - http://www.ltcc.edu/campuslife/haldan-gallery/index.php

Marcus Ashley Fine Art Gallery - https://marcusashley.com

Mountain Arts Collective - https://www.mountainartscollective.com

North Tahoe Arts - https://www.northtahoearts.com/exhibits

On Tahoe Time - https://ontahoetime.com

Pacific Crest Gallery - https://www.pacificcrestgallery.net

Poe Rava Gem Co. & Black Pearl Gallery - https://www.facebook.com/Poe-Rava-Gem-Co-Black-Pearl-Gallery-576283229184734/

Riverside Studios - http://riversideartstudios.com

Scott Forrest Fine Art Studio - https://www.instagram.com/scottforrestart

Sierra Nevada College - https://www. sierranevada.edu/academics/fine-arts/gallery/

Signature Gallery Group (Signature, DeRubeis, and Signature Galleries) - https://www.signaturegalleries.com

Sun Art Gallery - http://www.sunartgallerytahoe.com

Tahoe Art League Art Center Gallery - http://www.talart.org/artcenter.html

Tahoe Wellness Cooperative Community Center - https://www.facebook.com/twcoop/

Tattoo Bonbon - http://www.tattoobonbon.com

The Eadington Galleries - https://www.theeadingtongallery.com

Trunk Show - https://www.tahoetrunkshow.com

Wildwood Makers Market - http://www.wildwooddiy.com


Art Tours - Fairs - Festivals

Second Saturday Tahoe Art Walk - http://www.maketahoe.com/artwalk.html

Handmade for the Holidays - https://www.facebook.com/HandmadeForTheHolidaysSparks/

Artist to You Tahoe Arts and Crafts Shows - http://www.artisttoyoufestivals.com

Made in Tahoe Festival - https://squawalpine.com/events-things-do/made-tahoe-festival

North Tahoe Arts ArTour - https://www.northtahoearts.com/artour-2019

Pacific Fine Arts Festivals - https://www.pacificfinearts.com

Sierra Nevada Yarn Crawl - https://www.sierranevadayarncrawl.com

Tahoe Art League Artist Studio Tour - http://www.talart.org/studiotour.html

Truckee Thursdays - https://www.truckeethursdays.com


Calls for Art and Artists

Handmade for the Holidays - Details and Submission Info

North Tahoe Arts Artisan Shop - Details and Submission Info

North Tahoe Arts - Flora and Fauna, Deadline August 23, 2019 - Details and Submission Info

Tahoe Arts Alliance - City Art Gallery, South Lake Tahoe - Deadline August 23, 2019 - Details and Submission Info


Classes and Workshops

Compass Clay Studio - https://www.compassclay.com

Knits & Knots - http://knitsandknotstahoe.com

Lake Tahoe Community College - http://www.ltcc.edu

Lake Tahoe Community College Connect - https://ltcc.asapconnected.com

North Tahoe Arts - http://www.northtahoearts.com

The Knitting Nest - https://tahoeknittingnest.com

Sierra Nevada College - https://www.sierranevada.edu

Tahoe Art League - http://www.talart.org

Tahoe Arts Project - http://www.tahoeartsproject.org

Tahoe Wellness Cooperative Community Center - https://www.facebook.com/twcoop/

Truckee Round House - http://www.truckeeroundhouse.org

Wildwood Makers Market - http://www.wildwooddiy.com


Art Supplies

Wildwood Makers Market - http://www.wildwooddiy.com/


Kids Activities

Compass Clay Studio - https://www.compassclay.com

North Tahoe Arts Kids Art Camp - http://www.northtahoearts.com/kids-art-camp-1

North Tahoe Arts Kids Art Saturday - http://www.northtahoearts.com/kids-art-saturdays-1

South Lake Tahoe Library - https://www.facebook.com/pg/SouthLakeTahoeLibrary/events/

Tahoe Stem Camp - https://tahoestemcamp.com

Tahoe Tot Spot - http://tahoetotspot.com

Will's Kids - https://valhallatahoe.com/event/wills-kids-young-shakespeare/


Media

Lake Tahoe This Week - https://laketahoethisweek.com

Tahoe Arts and Mountain Culture - http://www.tahoeculture.com

Tahoe Daily Tribune - http://www.tahoedailytribune.com

Tahoe Mountain News - http://www.mountainnews.net

Tahoe South - https://tahoesouth.com

Tahoe.com - http://www.tahoe.com

Tahoetopia.com - http://www.tahoetopia.com

The Tahoe Weekly - http://www.thetahoeweekly.com



Have a Tahoe Maker and Artist Community Resource to add? Contact us here.


Like us on Facebook.